anna-oselloAnna Osello Was born in Locana (Turin, Italy) on 30.09.1967
Professor of Drawing in the Department of Building Engineering and Territorial Systems at “Politecnico di Torino”. She received a graduate Civil Construction Engineering degree at “Politecnico di Torino” in 1992 and a PhD degree in Drawing and Survey of the Building Heritage at “Università La Sapienza di Roma” in 1995. From 1996 to 2004 she had been studied the historical architecture and the urban spaces. Since 2005, she is responsible of a research group on Building Information Modeling and coordinates the drawing TO the Future Lab. The results of the work completed over the years is confirmed by publications and by scientific papers, presented at conferences, such as the two books “The future of drawing with BIM for engineers and architects” (2012) and “Building Information Modelling, Geographic Information System, Augmented Reality for Facility Management” (2015). 
Publications

Name: Maurizio Bocconcino
Graduation: Environmental Engineer
Working position: Assistant Professor (RTD-B)
Project:  
Contact: maurizio.bocconcino@polito.it Publications

Name: Vincenzo Donato
Graduation: Building Engineer
Working position: Assistant Professor (RTD-A)
Project: Centro Ricerche FIAT
Contact: vincenzo.donato@polito.it

Name: Matteo Del Giudice
Graduation: Building Engineer
Working position: Assistant Professor (RTD-A)
Project:  BHIMM, DIMMER
Contact: matteo.delgiudice@polito.it
Publications

Name: Francesca Maria Ugliotti
Graduation: Building Engineer
Working position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Project: EEB, Digitalization project of the public buildings of the city of Turin
Contact: francesca.ugliotti@polito.it
Publications

Name: Francesco Semeraro
Graduation: Building Engineer
Working position: PhD Student
Project: Testing BIM and interoperability for infrastructure design (ANAS)
Contact: francesco.semeraro@polito.it
Publications

Name: Niccolò Rapetti
Graduation: Architect
Working position: PhD Student
Project: Testing BIM and interoperability for infrastructure design (ANAS) 
Contact: niccolo.rapetti@polito.it
Publications

Name: Pablo Ruffino
Graduation: Building Engineer
Working position: PhD Student
Project:  BIM, GIS & AR integration for Cultural Heritage
Contact: pablo.ruffino@polito.it
Publications

Name: Andrea Barbero
Graduation: Building Engineer
Working position: PhD Student
Project: Juventus Stadium 2.0
Contact: andrea.barbero@polito.it
Publications

Name: Arianna Fonsati
Graduation: Architect
Working position: PhD Student
Project: Lombardi
Contact: arianna.fonsati@polito.it
Publications

Name: Daniela De Luca
Graduation: Architect
Working position: Research Assistant
Project: DISLO-MAN
Contact: daniela.deluca@polito.it
Publications

Name: Ivana Scidà
Graduation: Architect
Working position: Research Assistant
Project: VR and AR for Polito
Contact: ivana.scida@polito.it

Name: Rodolfo Rotti
Graduation: Energy Engineer
Working position: Research Fellowship
Project: Energy analysis for industrial buildings
Contact: rodolfo.rotti@polito.it

Worked with us