anna-oselloAnna Osello Was born in Locana (Turin, Italy) on 30.09.1967
Full Professor of Drawing in the Department of Building Engineering and Territorial Systems at “Politecnico di Torino”. She received a graduate Civil Construction Engineering degree at “Politecnico di Torino” in 1992 and a PhD degree in Drawing and Survey of the Building Heritage at “Università La Sapienza di Roma” in 1995. From 1996 to 2004 she had been studied the historical architecture and the urban spaces. Since 2005, she is responsible of a research group on Building Information Modeling and coordinates the drawing TO the Future Lab. The results of the work completed over the years is confirmed by publications and by scientific papers, presented at conferences, such as the two books “The future of drawing with BIM for engineers and architects” (2012) and “Building Information Modelling, Geographic Information System, Augmented Reality for Facility Management” (2015). 
Publications

Name: Maurizio Bocconcino
Graduation: Environmental Engineer
Working position: Associate Professor 
Contact: maurizio.bocconcino@polito.it Publications

Name: Matteo Del Giudice
Graduation: Building Engineer
Working position: Assistant Professor (RTD-A)
Project:  SAM4CARE, FCA, Juventus Stadium 2.0, IREN, MAIN10ANCE
Contact: matteo.delgiudice@polito.it
Publications

Name: Francesca Maria Ugliotti
Graduation: Building Engineer
Working position: Assistant Professor (RTD-A)
Project: P.A.C.I 4.0, Dal BIM al CIM, CANP, Juventus Stadium 2.0
Contact: francesca.ugliotti@polito.it
Publications

Name: Andrea Barbero
Graduation: Building Engineer
Working position: PhD Student
Project: Juventus Stadium 2.0
Contact: andrea.barbero@polito.it
Publications

Name: Arianna Fonsati
Graduation: Architect
Working position: PhD Student
Project: Lombardi
Contact: arianna.fonsati@polito.it
Publications

Name: Daniela De Luca
Graduation: Architect
Working position: PhD student
Project: Virtual Reality for art therapy
Contact: daniela.deluca@polito.it
Publications

Name: Ivana Scidà
Graduation: Architect
Working position: Research Assistant
Project: VR and AR for Polito
Contact: ivana.scida@polito.it

Name: Monica Dettori
Graduation: Building Engineer
Working position: Research Assistant
Project: FCA, P.A.C.I 4.0
Contact: monica.dettori@polito.it

Name: Francesco Alotto
Graduation: Biomedical Engineer
Working position: Research Assistant
Project: CANP
Contact: francesco.alotto@polito.it

Name: Thomas Fraternali
Graduation: Building Engineer
Working position: Research Assistant
Project: IREN
Contact: thomas.fraternali@polito.it

Worked with us